The Trustees are elected by the Commoners at the Annual General Meeting for a term of three years.

The commitee is also supported by two part-time employees: the clerk, Christine Kendall and the warden, Bob Gosden.  


Mike Gilson (Chairman) 

Alison Pledger (Vice-Chairman)

Ray Whymark

Diane Grayston

Kev Driver

John Adams

2 vacancies